Fantastic Housekeepers

I am the manager of a 4.5 star hotel and engaged Absolute Cleaning to take on our housekeeping contract almost a year ago after having previously had the headache of looking after staff myself.
Absolute Cleaning have not only maintained a professional and outstanding service, they also have increased the amount of good reviews that our guests are leaving, owners are commenting on the improvement in the cleaning.
I, as most managers would, take reviews quite seriously and wouldn’t be leaving this review if it wasn’t warranted.
I hope that this helps you to make a decision on who to approach when trying to find a company that not only understands the hospitality industry, but also fulfills their promises.

Jan / Dec 1, 2016

Builders Clean

Both Lee and the cleaners were a pleasure to deal with. Lee was always quickly responsive and answered any concerns and questions for us. Nothing was too much of a trouble for him, and they did a fantastic job of a post renovation clean.

Design DC / Location: The Hilton / Nov 8, 2016

Brilliant

If you want a great clean call these guys, I was so happy with the bond clean that was provided they went over the 2 options they had and I picked the absolute clean ,it induced everything that was required by my real estate.pest control

Altho it was a little bit more expensive i found them to be very professional on the phone an on website. I also needed carpets and  ,done so i got a fantastic deal for all three. The real estate came back with a hair on the floor so if that’s all it was, I will use them again.

Sam / Location: Ormeau / Nov 5, 2016

Great Clean

We had a cleaner come to clean our office this morning and she did a wonderful job. I will be recommending your company to everyone!

Eryn / Location: Nerang / Jul 13, 2016

Cleaning Contract

Both Lee and Lisa were great work with. There was never a time when they didn’t have time for a chat and if there was any small criticism with the clean they provided it was never too much trouble for them to fix it. If at any time their cleaning staff let them down they were there boots and all to rectified any anomalies and their staff was made aware of this so it would. It happen again. We unfortunately only came across them in the later stages of of running the business and I can honestly say my life would have been made a lot easier had I used their services much earlier. Thanks Lee and Lisa, we wish you well and thanks for all you did for us prior to selling the business.

Trish Knol / Location: Mermaid Beach / Jul 8, 2016

First Class Jobs

Carpet shampoo, pest control, glass cleaning and lawn mowing were all completed on time, at short notice, and to a very high standard.

Ken Howard / Location: Pimpama / Mar 23, 2016

Great Job

The girls did a great job, Thanks very much.

Ingrid / Location: Varsity Lakes / Jan 25, 2016

Great Bond Clean

The cleaners I got did a good job but did not do the garage. They also tried to make me pay extra direct to them which made me suspicious. I insisted I would give them the money later. I called up Lee and informed him of this and he acted swiftly. Informed me I did not need to pay extra and was very apologetic for the incident. He personally went back to clean the garage and dismissed the cleaners. He also provided me with a payment plan which was a life saver. Thank you Lee. To anyone who wants to use Lee for their next clean don’t hesitate to call and know if there are any problems they will be dealt with swiftly and accordingly. Will definitely contact them if I need another clean .

Simentha / Location: Springfield / Nov 13, 2015

Fantastic Job

Thank you for a fantastic job, place was sparkling clean after and I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Worth the money and will be using you guys again for all future jobs. Thank you again.

Rachael / Location: Mermaid Waters / Nov 9, 2015

Wonderful Job

I would like to say that you did a fantastic job on the carpets at our old office, we left a bit of a mess, however you made it look brilliant AAA+++

Halifax Investment Services / Location: Southport / Nov 8, 2015

Fantastic Clean

Had the team come out and do my bond clean for me , I must admit that it was a fantastic job done, my Realestate was really happy with the entire clean and I got my bond back ,this is the first time I’ve had a hassle free clean done without any arguments about not coming back and they didn’t even need to come back for a rectification , they kept me up to date with everything.will use them next time and also recommend to others .

Samantha Collins / Location: Gold Coast / Nov 8, 2015

Thank you

Thank you to Cara and her helpers. The job you did was great and it is nice to have no dramas with a real estate when you move out. Everything was done wonderfully the first time.

Janet / Location: Sovereign Island / Oct 23, 2015

Professional

I was after a bond clean with carpet clean Excellent clean A++++ service, early turn up, prompt. lovely job, excellent price also after explaining the size of the place, competitive price quote. Thanks heaps.

Alicia / Location: Hope Island / Oct 9, 2015

Wow

wow is all I can say, the guys at absolute cleaning solutions are fantastic did a great job on my bond clean any my carpets look awesome to well done guys , I even booked them in for a weekly clean of my house 🙂 I would highly recommend these guys to anyone.

Craig And Jan / Location: Upper Coomera / Sep 8, 2015

Always Polite

My Name is Frank and I live in Broadbeach. The girls have been cleaning my house now for a number of months are always polite and very nice ,my house is always nice and clean when they leave and I like how the owners ring me to see how they are going and every 5 weeks i get a 1hr free clean hahahaha so I am happy as can be.

Frank / Location: Broadbeach / Sep 8, 2015

Thank you

Thank you so much to the team at Absolute Cleaning Solutions. My ad was responded to very quickly, as were following emails organising the actual job. Lisa made it very easy for a household of busy people to get their cleaning done, and when we checked their work it looked immaculate. Thank you very much!

Carly / Location: Tugun / Jul 5, 2015

Fantastic Business

Fantastic Business I’m so glad I went with these lovely people,they did everything and I didn’t have to go and fix anything up,can’t believe my oven sparkles I’ve never had it that clean before. Well done guys will do more business again now I have your details.

Simone / Location: Helensvale / Jun 25, 2015

Fast And Efficient

The Guys at Absolute came and did a initial clean today after i spoke to them on short notice ,very well mannered,easy to get along with,and knew exactly what i wanted without even asking really and spot on with the time they said it would take,The Clean was great i am shocked how fast and efficient they worked ,and were so polite to my staff and customers .A+++ in my dealings with them ,they will be doing regular weekly cleaning for my business now. Thanks

Sharon / Location: Ashmore / Jun 8, 2015

Very Pleased

I am extremely pleased with both their professionalism and efficiency.

Hannah / Location: Australian Fair / Mar 11, 2015

Very Happy

Very happy with the service so far!

Megan / Location: Carindale / Mar 11, 2015

Happy

I cannot express enough how happy I am I found these guys,Lisa is awesome and goes that little bit extra to get the job done she has been looking after my house for over a year now and does a fantastic job ,she is practically part of the family now. we lead a busy life so she comes and goes and does her weekly clean for 4 hours. I have recommended them to everyone i know, as they also do carpet cleaning and I have white carpets so i can count on them any time and my friends have also told me how happy they are with there cleaning and carpets,they even have a loyalty card which is great.

The Gordan's / Location: Montary Keys / Mar 9, 2015

AAA+++

Excellent cleaning crew! Would recommend to anyone wanting any cleaning and also carpets done. I had a bond clean done with these guys and I think my house is cleaner now then when I moved in!! AAA+++ Thank You

Jackie / Location: Waterford / Mar 8, 2015

Great Price

We decided to use ACS for our weekly cleans and we have received great service at a great price!

Rosina / Location: Robina / Dec 4, 2014

Far Better

I can heap praise on Absolute Cleaning Solutions, the service is excellent. Lee always comes most promptly, he does a really thorough job and puts all the furniture back and leaves the apartment cleaner and always tidy, I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Absolute Cleaning have been employed to do our housekeeping services also and they are doing a far better job than our previous housekeepers!

Oscar On Main

Resort Manager / Location: Main Beach / Aug 3, 2014

Recommend

Samantha and the team at absolute cleaning solutions are number 1 in my books.They did everything that was asked to be done in the way of a bond clean,now I know I’ll get my bond back 100% .A big thank you to the owner who has such great staff and well trained .will recommend to everyone i know. Thanks Sharon.

Sharon / Location: West Burleigh / Jul 7, 2014

Superb

I would like to let everyone know what a great job Absolute Cleaning did providing a spring clean on our holiday home.
I have high expectations and they exceeded this, I have had alot of problems finding professional cleaners, I have found plenty who call themselves professional only to find that they do a worse job than I would do! I recommend Absolute Cleaning to everyone! Do yourself a favour and deal with these guys, they won’t let you down.

Peter / Location: Broadbeach Waters / May 8, 2014

Great Work

Thanks to these guys i got my bond back, they did bond clean, carpet clean and pest control. price was good, service fantastic
Great work
Steph!

Stephanie / Location: Nerang / Apr 11, 2014

Fantastic Customer Service

Fantastic customer service. Lisa phoned me to arrange a cleaning lady and we now have the lovely Heather every week. Heather does a fantastic job is friendly and efficient.The house is always clean and smelling fresh. So happy with the service we are getting Lisa and the team to clean the carpets and windows. Many thanks Sue Murphy.

Sue / Location: Sunnybank Hills / Mar 23, 2014

Wonderful Job

As a property manager I found it difficult to find a company that would commit to completing a bond clean for rental properties. For the 8 years I have been a Property Manager I found cleaners to be unreliable & expensive. Lisa from Absolute Cleaning Solutions contacted me within a 24 hour period and she also called to personally introduce herself. After inspecting the job i was pleasantly surprised how well the property came up. I now have added Lisa to my creditors list and will be using her company from now on to complete any bond cleans that may come up in the future.
Thanks Absolute Cleaning Solutions for such a wonderful Job.

Lisa / Location: Springwood / Mar 8, 2014

Amazing Job

Hi Lee,

A client of ours who you recently assisted with a Spring Clean telephoned just now to provide some lovely feedback.

She felt that ACS did an amazing job and she will be suggesting her daughter access your service privately in the near future based on her recommendation.

Thanks again!

Kind Regards, Aynsley Johnson, Footprints Aged Care, Program Coordinator, Community Care Team

Aynsley Johnson / Location: Gold Coast / Mar 8, 2014

Excellent

Excellent complete service done. I would highly recommend this business to anybody. Not only is the completed job great, the communication they have with their customers is great too. They had a cancellation and called me promptly to offer an earlier slot which I took and they showed up on time, were polite and showed care in the job they did. Cheers Lisa, Great Work

Josh / Location: Main Beach / Mar 6, 2014

Punctual

Absolute is very punctual,polite and knows exactly what they are talking about when it comes to cleaning a house.my house looks better now than it ever did ,will be passing there number on also ,dont hold back these are the guys to use in my book

Tracey / Location: Helensvale / Feb 3, 2014